christian. vegan. lover of life.

Some projects March 17, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jessica Dixon @ 8:53 pm

Hey everyone! It’s been a while. I owe you a post. So here are some projects I have completed in the last few months. Currently I’m working on two quilts, one for my brother and one for a baby.

A coupon holder for Mom’s birthday (November):

Potholders for my dad and landlady (Christmas):
A scarf for our family secret santa (Christmas):

And a no-sew fleece blanket for my brother Matt (Christmas). It was a spontaneous decision. He loves penguins and I found the character fleece 2 days before I had to leave for PA. I already had the gray fleece to back it:

 

4 Responses to “Some projects”

  1. Elizabeth Says:

    Yay a post. I've missed you!Lovely projects…thanks for sharing them!

  2. matthew Says:

    yes, those are nice. I was waiting for a post too! πŸ™‚

  3. Jecca Says:

    you guys are too sweet! i've missed blogging. πŸ™‚

  4. Elizabeth Says:

    Blogging has missed you!


Leave a Reply

